The perfect Xmas gift!

z

I know it’s been a while since i posted but i have been so busy with work as we are all getting ready for Christmas! It’s going to be mental this year! People are already going crazy , shopping wise, quite a lot of things on my wish list that i wanted to buy online are now officially sold out. I guess my taste in clothes is quite popular and mainstream, i never thought it was but it must be since quite a lot of clothing items i spotted about a month ago and added to my wish list are now OUT OF STOCK! I hate that went it happens!  I will just have to wait until they stock up again and keep an eye out. I can’t wait for Christmas-it’s my favorite time of year! I just love all the decorations, the family reunions and the shopping!!! I have been saving up for a while now so i can afford Xmas presents for family, friends and me! This are the presents i bought so far, luckily my family and friends don’t have any idea about my blogs so they won’t read this! These are the gifts i bought so far…

I love Abahna just now. They ‘ve got some really nice gift sets on their website.  It would make a really nice gift to anyone this Christmas.
One response to “The perfect Xmas gift!

  1. yay for plaid and kilts!

Leave a Reply

