Damien Rudd

I have been checking out this protographer lately and i discovered some really nice pictures on a blog boom. Anyway i have always appreciated good photography although i’m a really bad photographer (I haven’t got it at all) i know how to differentiate between good quality photography and really bad photography. Content originally taken from Model Mayhem.

2954455805_a57348ce2f

“I always try to demonstrate the contrast between what life presently is and what it could be. To immerse ourselves in the oblivion of actions and know we’re making it happen. I’m looking for models, makeup-artists, stylists and weird people with random ideas to collaborate on photographic projects on TFCD/TFP basis only (I can pay with hugs and lolliepops).”

2086889237_62470d589a

damien_rudd_05

I am currently a student of photography at RMIT in Melbourne and in my free time photograph for art, fashion and editorial.

you can also find me on flickr at
http://www.flickr.com/photos/afternoonlovein/

One response to “Damien Rudd

  1. these pictures are ever so beautiful ❤

Leave a Reply

