I Just Wanna Ride My Bicycle..Fashion and Dutch bicycles

I have always loved Dutch bikes but I’ve never had one so I think I’m going to get me one! Dutch bikes are basically like a fashion accessory, kind of large fashion accessory but super cool! Thinking of getting one as its summer and the weather is looking good! I fell in love with these bikes when I went to Amsterdam 2 years ago. I have never seen so many people on bikes in my life. I almost got run over by this dude on a bike. Anyway I think classic bikes are really cool! We should all stop using our cars and just ride our bikes when the weather is nice (in Scotland 2 days a year). Here are some pictures that I found and websites.
16codes-500

famke_jansen_bike_03

27738828

One response to “I Just Wanna Ride My Bicycle..Fashion and Dutch bicycles

  1. neonthreadsclothing

    This blog is soooo cool! I love to ride my bike everywhere too!

Leave a Reply

