Awesome retro bowling shoes

I was looking for some new shoes the other day, I wanted something cool to wear for my Gig with my band so I thought of bowling shoes ” inspired by the JAM”. I always thought that bowling shoes were super cool and I liked the fact that not a lot of people tend to wear them on a night out. Most of the guys part of the music scene where I am based tend to wear those skinny tight jeans and shiny black shoes which don’t get me wrong it looks cool but everybody does it… so I don’t. It’s all about differentiating yourself from the crowd and expressing your uniqueness not by dressing up in a way that would provoke or deliberately draw attention but in a way that would define you as a person and maybe draw attention at the same time. Anyhow I have been doing my homework and I found these awesome Bowling shoes-check them out but don’t buy them because I will be wearing them! These shoes are called “the dude” by the way. I m not sure if it’s a reference to “the big lebowski” which is one of my favourite films but I dig them anyway.

the dude shoes

3 responses to “Awesome retro bowling shoes

  1. These shoes rock! Where did you find them?

  2. cosmic bowling biches!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

